Welcome to the Scottish Chambers of Commerce website

Loading

Our Team


Nora Senior - Chair

Nora has over 22 years of experience, specialising in corporate, public sector and government communications, advising both large organisations as well as start-up companies, across a wide range of sectors, including property/construction, finance, healthcare, technology and FMCG.

Nora currently serves as the Chairperson of the Scottish Chambers of Commerce and of the British Chambers of Commerce.

Nora was voted Scottish Businesswoman of the Year in 2003 and nominated by the Association of Scottish Businesswomen for an Outstanding Contribution to Business in 2006.

Email: chair@scottishchambers.org.uk

 


 

 

 



Liz Cameron - Chief Executive
Liz Cameron’s career spans more than 30 years and has held senior positions in the private and public sector where her strategic leadership and visionary focus are widely acclaimed and utilised by many.
Liz also serves on a number of organisations in a non-executive capacity assisting with strategic governance and business formulation. She has been a board member of ESEP Limited and is Vice Chair of the Scottish National Lottery Fund.
Liz is recognised in the Scottish Business Insider’s Top 10 Women of Influence in Scotland and was shortlisted as Female Entrepreneur of the Year at the 2013 Scottish Business Awards. 

Email: lcameron@scottishchambers.org.uk



Garry Clark - Head of Policy & Public Affairs

 

Garry Clark is Head of Policy and Public Affairs with Scottish Chambers of Commerce, which is the umbrella organisation for 22 of the largest local Chambers of Commerce throughout Scotland, representing the interests of some 10,500 member businesses.  He is responsible for the co-ordination and presentation of Chamber policy, and regularly engages with both private sector and governmental bodies on a range of business issues.

 

 Garry is a graduate of the University of Edinburgh, where he studied law, and he practised as a solicitor for five years before moving to the Scottish Parliament following devolution in 1999, where he worked as a political researcher.  After six years of experience in the Parliament, Garry took up his present role with Scottish Chambers of Commerce in 2005.

 


Email: gclark@scottishchambers.org.uk

 

 



Fiona McCann - Operations Director
Email: fmccann@scottishchambers.org.uk

 



Charles Ramsay - Project Development Manager
Email: cramsay@businessmentoringscotland.org


Allison Adams - Office & Finance Manager
Email: aadams@scottishchambers.org.uk



Carol Anne Morris - BM Executive Scotland
Email: cmorris@businessmentoringscotland.org



Louise Ramsay - Operations Co-ordinator
Email: lramsay@businessmentoringscotland.org



Andy Maxtone - Mentoring Manager (Highlands & Islands)
Email: amaxtone@businessmentoringscotland.org



Dominic Mellan - Policy & Research Executive 
Email: dmellan@scottishchambers.org.uk 


Roisin Milligan - Policy & Research Executive 

Email: rmilligan@scottishchambers.org.uk


Charandeep Singh - Communications & Marketing Executive

Email: csingh@ScottishChambers.org.uk 


Fiona Beck - Projects Executive - Growing Talent

Email: FBeck@ScottishChambers.org.uk