Welcome to the Scottish Chambers of Commerce website

Chamber Listing


Scottish Chambers of Commerce

199 Cathedral Street
Glasgow, G4 0QU
Telephone: 0141 444 7500
Email: admin@scottishchambers.org.uk

President - Tim Allan
Chief Executive - Liz Cameron OBE



Aberdeen & Grampian Chamber of Commerce
The Hub, Exploration Drive
Aberdeen Energy Park
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8GX
Tel: 01224 343900
Email: info@agcc.co.uk

Chief Executive - Russell Borthwick
President - John Brebner



Ayrshire Chamber of Commerce & Industry
The Mezzanine, Glasgow Prestwick International Airport
Prestwick, KA9 2PL
Telephone: 01292 678 666
Fax: 01292 678 667
Email: enquiries@ayrshire-chamber.org

Chief Executive - Val Russell 
President - Graeme McKinstry


Caithness Chamber of Commerce
Naver Business Centre
Naver House
Naver Road
Thurso, KW14 7QA
Telephone: 01847 890076
Email: info@caithnesschamber.com

Chief Executive - Trudy Morris
Chairman - Stephen Sutherland


Cairngorms Business Partnership Ltd
Inverdruie House
Aviemore, PH22 1QH
Telephone: 01479 780539
Email: office@visitcairngorms.com 

Chief Executive - Mark Tate

President - Steve Oliver

Dumfries & Galloway Chamber of Commerce
Hillhead House
The Crichton, Bankend Road
Dumfries, DG1 4UQ
Telephone: 01387 270866
Email: admin@dgchamber.co.uk

President-  Tom Armstrong


Dunbartonshire Chamber of Commerce
Whitecrook Business Centre
78 Whitecrook Street
G81 1QF
Telephone: 0141 280 0272
Email: admin@dunbartonshirechamber.co.uk

Chief Executive - Damon Scott

President - Stewart Rennie



Dundee & Angus Chamber of Commerce
37 City Quay
Camperdown Street
Dundee, DD1 3JA
Telephone: 01382 228545
Fax: 01382 228441
Email: info@dundeeandanguschamber.co.uk

Chief Executive - Alison Henderson
President - Ian Collin


East Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce
Barrhead Foundry, Main Street,
East Renfrewshire G78 1SW

T: 0141 887 6181

E: info@eastrenchamber.org.uk

Chief Executive - Laura Molloy

President - John F Hamilton 

Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Business Centre, 2nd floor 
40 George Street
Edinburgh, EH2 2LE
Telephone: 0131 221 2999
Fax: 0131 261 5056
Email: membershipadmin@edinburghchamber.co.uk

Stay One Step Ahead with Edinburgh Chamber:

Chief Executive - Liz McAreavey
President - Scott Black



Fife Chamber of Commerce
Evans Business Centre
1 Begg Road
John Smith Business Park
Kirkcaldy,  KY2 6HD
Telephone: 01592 647740
Email: info@fifechamber.co.uk

Chief Executive - Alan Mitchell
President - Peter Southcott


Forth Valley Chamber of Commerce Group
(incorporating Stirling Chamber of Commerce)

Suite 2
Scion House
Stirling University Innovation Park
Stirling, FK9 4NF

Telephone: 01324 665 500



email: info@forthvalleychamber.co.uk

Chief Executive – MIchelle Cook

President– Lynne Blaikie

Glasgow Chamber of Commerce
30 George Square
Glasgow, G2 1EQ
Tel: 0141 204 2121
Email: chamber@glasgowchamberofcommerce.com

Chief Executive - Stuart Patrick
President - Jim McHarg



Inverclyde Chamber of Commerce
Greenock Ocean Terminal
Patrick Street
Greenock, PA16 8UU
Telephone: 01475 806824
Mobile: 07534 196253
Email: enquiries@greenockchamber.co.uk

Senior Executive Officer - Margaret Moran
President - Gavin McDonagh 




Inverness Chamber of Commerce
Metropolitan House
31-33 High Street
Inverness, IV1 1HT
Telephone: 01463 718 131
Email: info@inverness-chamber.co.uk

Chief Executive - Stewart Nicol
President - Liam Christie



Lochaber Chamber of Commerce 
15 High Street 
Fort William
PH33 6DH
Telephone: 01397 705 765


Chief Executive - Lesley Benfield
Chairman - Bruno Berardelli 


Midlothian & East Lothian Chamber of Commerce
Moulsdale House
Edinburgh College
24d Milton Road East
Edinburgh, EH15 2PP
Telephone: 0131 603 5043
Email: dita@thebusinesspartnership.org.uk 

Executive Director - George Archibald
President - Keith Barbour 



Moray Chamber of Commerce
Suite 7 
Elgin Business Centre
Maisondieu Road
Elgin, IV30 1QP
Telephone: 01343 543344
Email: info@moraychamber.co.uk

Chief Executive - Sarah Medcraf
President - Alistair Simpson 



Perthshire Chamber of Commerce
Saltire House,
3 Whitefriars Crescent 
Perth, PH2 0PA
Telephone: 01738 448 325
Email: info@perthshirechamber.co.uk

Chief Executive - Vicki Unite
President - Mike McDairmid



Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce
Bute Court, St Andrews Drive
Glasgow Airport
Paisley, PA3 2SW
Telephone: 0141 847 5450
Fax: 0141 847 5499
Email: info@renfrewshirechamber.com

Chief Executive - Bob Grant
President - Tom Johnston



Scottish Borders Chamber of Commerce
Academy House
Shedden Park Road
Kelso, TD5 7AL
Telephone: 07771 865 758
 Email: communications@borderschamber.com

Convenor - Jack Clark
Vice Convenor - Bruce Simpson 



West Lothian Chamber of Commerce
Alba Centre
Alba Business Park
Livingston, EH54 7EG
Telephone: 01506 414808
Email: chamber@wlchamber.com

Chief Executive - Linda Scott
President -  Billy MacLeod